English | Español

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


We highly value your opinion, that is why it would be our pleasure to share it with us.


*(Please) We would be grateful if you could fill in the forms in English


Your name* Country*
 
Title*
 
Message*

YOUR VALUATION*


Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer:

         

Delivery:

  

Product conditions:



Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?

  


  I have read and accepted the term of data processing policy.


Security Code:    



Repit Code


VIEWS RECEIVED

“Breitling superocean”

Thank you ricardo !for excellent service. With warm regards johan Nilsson


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: Better than expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


27/04/2016 - Johan Nilsson - (Sweden)

“Honest Worry free great service and communication”

Most people reading this are proberly and are considering their choices I did all the reviews on this company before hand before I handed over close to 4500 dollars for a watch. He gave a great deal and made this transaction so worry free. Would I recommend them..YES! will I purchase again..YES!


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: Better than expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


24/11/2015 - Foizu Meah - (Australia)

“Omega watch”

orologio arrivato; impressione molto buona; grazie, Roberto


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: Better than expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


28/10/2015 - Roberto - (Italy)

“Panerai GMT”

I bought a panerai on igormo.com everything was fine.the delivery on time.the watch s condition fine than they have promised and the same than i expected...excellent to be honest good place to buy.i was a bit scare at first because it s quite a lots of money. i m ready for a next deal in the fut


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: As expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


07/09/2015 - le vely - (france)

“Mr.”

Thanks a lot igormo!!! Was a great pleasure to deal with! Always recommended!!!


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: Better than expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


15/02/2015 - Th. F. - (Germany)

“Very nice conditions”

Ricardo, the watch arrived! Very nice and great condition. Was a pleasure making business with you! All my best and maybe sometimes making business again!


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: Better than expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


15/02/2015 - Gundolf - (Germany)

“Rolex”

Excellent sevice, very professional. I would not hesitate to recomend Igormo. A pleasure to deal with.


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: Better than expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


10/02/2015 - John Stott - (UK)

“Omega Seamaster”

It was a pleasure dealing with Igormo, Igor himself was very professional and is a man of integrity. A friend of mine sold a Rolex and received a very good price and I myself bought an Omega at a reasonable price. Igor actually made the effort to fly from Madrid to Mallorca to make the deal in perso


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: Better than expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


31/01/2015 - Andy Williams - (Spain)

“Omega Semaster”

My friend and I are both equally happy with the service and we will most certainly do business again with Igormo should the need arise.


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: As expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


30/01/2015 - Andy Williams - (Spain)

“Very professional”

Really the owner of igormo is a very professional. I bought a rolex date steel. I am so happy. Watch in very good conditions.


VALUATION:

:: Communication of IGORMÓ with the customer: Excellent

:: Delivery: On time

:: Product conditions: Better than expected

:: Would you recommend IGORMÓ to a friend?: Yes


26/09/2014 - Ahmed Mustafa - (Egypt)

 1  2  .  .  .  .  .  8      73 Registros

CONTACT


:: TELEPHONE

+34 663 822 602


::E-MAIL

© Copyright IGORMÓ S.L.